Our
Locations

Contact Info & Essential Services Operating Plan
Brantford
Brantford

ADDRESS:
54 Oxford St,
Brantford, ON
N3R 5C6

TEL:
Tel: 519-759-3150
Fax: 519-759-5902

EMAIL:
brantford@turkstralumber.com

Cambridge
Cambridge

ADDRESS:
170 Beverly St,
Cambridge ON,
N1R 5T8

TEL:
Tel: 519-623-1410
Fax: 519-622-2361

EMAIL:
cambridge@turkstralumber.com

Dundas
Dundas

ADDRESS:
355 Mill Street
Dundas, ON
L9H 2L9

TEL:
Tel: 905-628-9924
Fax: 905-628-9993

EMAIL:
dundas@turkstralumber.com

Dunnville
Dunnville

ADDRESS:
200 Ramsey Dr
Dunnville, ON
N1A 2X1

TEL:
Tel: 905- 774-7571
Fax: 905-774-3436

EMAIL:
dunville@turkstralumber.com

Hamilton
Hamilton

ADDRESS:
1050 Upper Wellington St,
Hamilton, ON
L9A 3S6

TEL:
Tel: 905-388-8220
Fax: 905-388-6261

EMAIL:
hamilton@turkstralumber.com

Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls

ADDRESS:
4555 Kent Ave,
Niagara Falls, ON
L2H 1J1

TEL:
Tel: 905-374-0176
Fax: 905-374-9827

EMAIL:
niagara@turkstralumber.com

Ridgeway
Ridgeway

ADDRESS:
308 Gorham Rd,
Fort Erie, ON
L0S 1N0

TEL:
Tel: 905-894-5200
Fax: 905-894-5206

EMAIL:
ridgeway@turkstralumber.com

Simcoe
Simcoe

ADDRESS:
545 Queensway W
Simcoe, ON
N3Y 4R4

TEL:
Tel: (519) 428-5111
Fax: (519) 428-0528

EMAIL:
simcoe@turkstralumber.com

Smithville
Smithville

ADDRESS:
304 Station St.
Smithville, ON,
L0R 2A0

TEL:
Tel: 905-957-3318
Fax: 905-957-7339

EMAIL:
smithville@turkstralumber.com

Stoney Creek
Stoney Creek

ADDRESS:
370 Green Rd,
Stoney Creek, ON
L8E 4A5

TEL:
Tel: 905-561-1112
Fax: 905-662-1183

EMAIL:
stoneycreek@turkstralumber.com

Waterdown
Waterdown

ADDRESS:
61 Hamilton St N,
Waterdown, ON
L0R 2H6

TEL:
Tel: 905-689-6604
Fax: 905-689-4990

EMAIL:
waterdown@turkstralumber.com